First Post! :)

Hello! I suppose before I start blogging regularly, I should give yous a rundown on who I am. Isabella Ryan is my name and I’m a 16-year-old with a passion for living life to the fullest. This obsession of wanting to live my life to the fullest could be traced back to the 6th grade when I read Tuck Everlasting, there’s a line in that book that has stuck with me to this day “Don’t be afraid of death; be afraid of an unlived life. You don’t have to live forever, you just have to live.”

I’m quite skeptical of technology advancing to where one would be able to live forever and for that reason I want to experience life fully. With this blog I’ll be giving you the 411 on what books to read or not to read. What’s going on around in the world. Life hacks to make your life easier, probably will end up posting a recipe here and there (it’s tradition.)My study habits (for I happen to be a studyholic.) Start and discuss ideas with you and overall make this a very interactive community where we can work together to know more and make the world a better place. I do have a project coming up that I can’t wait to announce to y’all! It’s a personal project, but I think it’s one you all will enjoy.

Well I hope you keep up with me on all my other social media and I hope you enjoy my content! Ciao!

Leave a Reply

