Where is Pore? Caolion Premium Hot and Cool Pore Pack Duo Review

Buy At Sephora: http://www.sephora.com/premium-hot-cool-pore-pack-duo-P399965

Price: $30

Rating: 4/5 Stars 

This heat is crazy! I can not take it anymore…

heat city 2

 

Anyways…I came across this product when my sister’s friend gave it to my sister as a gift and… well, I took it (Ooops I can’t say this is the first product I’ve taken from my older sister). The product includes a two step regime that helps clear and shrink your pores.

where is pore 1

The first step is called the Blackhead Steam Pore Pack, this opens up the pores and eliminates the impurities and blackheads. This is truly a Steam Pore Pack because there is a burning sensation while the face cream is on your face.

spongebob heat

This could be painful for those with sensitive skin, but for me it wasn’t unbearable and I was used to it after the first two minutes. I guess it’s steaming the impurities away 😉  I left my mask on for 10 minutes and washed it off with cold water which was a relief from the hot mask. I saw that my pores were opened up and looked cleaner.

Then, came the second step, the Cool Pore Tightening mask. This mask leaves a cool and fresh feel on the face. Imagine the minty feeling of a peppermint patty. Except on your face. What is love?

minty.gif

I left this mask on for 15 minutes and I could immediately feel my skin tightening where I had applied the mask. Just rinsed this mask with lukewarm water and afterwards I saw immediate and visible results that my pores had shrunk and become far less visible. Can I get a hallelujah?

Overall..

4 out of 5 stars. The only reason I give this product 4 and not 5 stars is because I do not feel the heat mask works as well as the pore tightener and it would be nice to have them sold separately. I don’t really notice a dramatic or long term difference in my black heads, but hey, perhaps it’ll work for you!

4 thoughts on “Where is Pore? Caolion Premium Hot and Cool Pore Pack Duo Review

  1. I actually found this product in my beauty stash this morning! Don’t know how it got there but I must give it a try. Also, please check out my latest post, it’d mean a lot xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

