Pumpkin Spice, Colder Weather, oh my goodness It’s Almost Fall!

Hey Guys! Since I’ve been soooo inconsistent I’m giving y’all two posts today!:)

Today was my little brother’s first day of 8th Grade so I taught him how to take public transportation and I had to get up at 5:50 a.m.

waking up.gif

After I dropped him off at 7:30 a.m. I made my way to Wawa, which is where you can find me at least 9 times out of 10 when I leave my house.

WAWA.gif

And I was going to get my usual Cuban Roast and you would not believe the surprise I got when I saw it. The heavens opened and I heard the angels singing the songs of praise…alrighty maybe that didn’t happen but it  was something along those lines

IMG_3970.PNG

Anyways this was a smack in the face for me that summer is almost over and fall is almost upon us. I don’t know, but for me there’s something special about the fall. It has such a serene feeling about it. The weather is getting chillier even today I went out my house with my baby sister and I could put on a sweater and not feel overheated. I said it was the power of the Pumpkin Spice.

pumpkin spice.gif

There’s such a giddy feeling about the fall, it’s the start of the new school year for me and many other students, the start of the holiday season, and it’s the time which many great movies take place and come out!

It is almost the start of my 12th grade year and I can’t believe it’s about to all just fly by. Well I hope to keep you all updated and bring you reviews when I can.

Leave a Reply

