BEST SCHOLARSHIP WEBSITE!

Hello beautiful people! Sorry for the hiatus my life has been picking up recently with college applications, scholarship essay, and senior classes!

About two weeks ago my mom told me about this Scholly website and to check it out and me being your typical broke high school student, I need as much financial help as I can get!

You can either download the app on your Iphone or go straight to the website app.Scholly.com πŸ™‚

You start your account and fill out basic information about yourself!

img_5018

It will then ask you your parameters like gender, race, GPA, citizenship, where you live, planned college major, etc!

It will then match you to hundreds of Scholarships in order or due dates

Scholly   Matched Scholarships.png

After that you can save the ones you like and each block will take you to a link to the website that gives you instructions on what to do in order to apply for the scholarship!

This has helped me so much and I hope it helps you just as much! πŸ™‚


In another note I hope to start a blog series called 100 days of productivity so look out for that real soon! Β πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

